Imperial State Electric Release Today Their First Album

Kategorie: Azkena Rock
geschrieben von: Azkena Rock geschrieben am: 28.05.2010 um: 09:40 Uhr
Imperial State Electric the new Nick Royale's band, after ending the stage with The Hellacopters in 2008 release today their first album with the same homonym title through Psychout Records/Sound Pollution.

Royale is accompanied in this project by Dregen, guitarist in Backyard Babies and in the first two Hellacopters albums so we could expect a return to the sound of these other times. However, Nick Royale has always known how to surprise us and for this album he also has the contribution of Dolf De Borst -de The Datsuns-, Anders Lindstrom, Tomas Eriksson, Conny Wall, Anders Härnestam, Tobias Egge and Robert Pehrsson. The album contains twelve songs that can already be heard at the band's myspace:

"Imperial State Electric":

01 A Holiday From My Vacation
02 Lord Knows I Know That It Ain´t Right
03 Resing
04 Throwing Stones
05 I´ll Let You Down
06 I Got All Day Long
07 Lee Anne
08 Deja Vu
09 Together in the Darkness
10 Alive
11 Diseased Pieces Of My Heart
12 Rendemtion´s Gone

Zur Infoseite von: Azkena Rock
Quelle: ... mehr: Azkena Rock Festival