Godskitchen Ibiza Trance Anthems

Kategorie: Global Gathering
geschrieben von: Global Gathering geschrieben am: 26.08.2010 um: 16:12 Uhr
The world-renowned Godskitchen returns with its latest collection of upfront trance anthems.

Ibiza Trance Anthems handpicks a collection of pre-released and recent summer stunners that has sent the Balaeric heat soaring this season.

The digital release is jam packed with upfront and pre-released tracks that will have you transported to those terracotta terraces of Ibiza?s superclubs.

Stand-out tracks include Alan Connor?s Sun Went Down which has been getting massive support from Tiesto, Russian producer Bobina?s yet to be released ?Angel of the North? and a hotly anticipated version of the blissful anthem ?Polaroid? by Gareth Wyn.

What?s more, it includes two remixes exclusive to the album ? A Vegas Baby dub version of Surreal, Take My Breath Away and special remix from Grant Nalder & Adam Asenio of the awesome Ruff Driverz Dreaming which all go together to create a sumptuous collection of this year?s biggest crowd pleasers.

So get ready to dive in and taste this summer?s most euphoric and driving house stormers.

Get ready to dive in and taste this summer?s most euphoric and driving house stormers.

Godskitchen has been at the forefront of dance music for many years.

Whether it?s running huge festivals, arenas, nightclubs or putting out

quality albums, they know what?s what and this album clearly

illustrates this. With some of the biggest names playing for the brand

on a regular basis around the world, Godskitchen also plays a key part

in launching emerging talent, helping to keep the scene alive and



01. Alan Connor - Sun Went Down (Beltek Remix)

02. Rapidfactor - Wavearound (Original Mix)

03. Ruff Driverz - Dreaming (Grant Nalder & Adam Asenjo Remix)

04. Gareth Wyn feat. Polaroid - Beautiful (Beat That Remix) released 20/09

05. Lange - Live Forever (ft. Emma Hewitt) (Mat Zo Remix)

06. Surreal - Take My Breath Away (Vegas Baby Dub)

07. Remady - No Superstar (Daz Bailey Remix)

08. BT feat. JES - Every Other Way (Armin Van Buuren Remix)

09. Marco V feat. Khashassi - Predator (Extended)

10. Fu Man Chu - El Nino (Original Mix)  

11. Cosmic Gate - London Rain (New Club Mix)

12. Darren Bailie - Silence (Big Room Mix)

13. Bobina - Angel Of The North    

14. Paul Morrell ft. Sonique - Only You (Fatkid Remix)  

15. Godskitchen Ibiza Trance Anthems 2010 - Continuous mix.
Zur Infoseite von: Global Gathering