30. La Route Du Rock

From: 17.08.2022 To: 20.08.2022
Das Festival war vor 46 days

France's premier summer music festival La Route Du Rock will take place this coming August 17-20th 2022.

This edition of the festival has a characteristically daring lineup of internationally renowned artists. Held in and around the beautiful walled seaside city of St. Malo on Brittany's Emerald Coast, La Route Du Rock has seen headline sets from Sonic Youth, Portishead, PJ Harvey, The Cure, Sigur Ros, My Bloody Valentine, Mogwai, The National, TV On The Radio and The XX in recent years, and always has a great international supporting bill of up-and-coming bands.

Indie Rock, Alternative Rock,... mehr
Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Gothic, Garage Punk, Post Rock, Punk ... close
Category: Bunt Gemischte Festivals
Admission: VVK 25 - 50 € je Tag
Visitors: 25000
Location: Verschiedene Locations
Postcode: 35400
City: Saint Malo
Country: Frankreich
Website: La Route Du Rock


Aldous Harding, King Hannah, Fontaines D.C., Wet Leg, Black Country New Road, Yard Act, Working Men's Club, Geese, Charlotte Adigéry & Bolis Pupul, Cola, Mary Lattimore, Baxter Dury, The Limiñanas, Kevin Morby, Diiv, Porridge Radio, Los Bitchos, Snapped Ankles, Honeyglaze, Melenas, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Ty Segall & Freedom Band, Vanishing Twin, Big Joanie, Wu-Lu, Ditz, Beak>, Pva

zum kompletten Programm La Route Du Rock
La Route Du Rock La Route Du Rock

Neues zu: La Route Du Rock

Leider keine News vorhanden!

Kommentare zu: La Route Du Rock
Noch Keine Kommentare - Schreibe den ersten Kommentar

Zurück oder weitere Festivals aus Frankreich anzeigen
Zum Festivalplaner hinzufügen
Gewinne Freikarten
Gewinne Freikarten für Festivals und weitere Sachpreise

Das Programm / Lineup
Anfahrt zum Festival
Kommentar schreiben

La Route Du Rock auf Facebook La Route Du Rock auf Twitter La Route Du Rock auf Youtube

Die meisten Klicks
01. Woodstock der Bla ..
02. Einbecker Eulenfe ..
03. Toxicator
04. End of Days Fest
05. Electric Sea Fest ..
06. Digitalanalog
07. Army Of Hardcore
08. Aggropunk Fest
09. Nightgroove Werth ..
10. Knock Out Festival