Pukkelpop Festival 2008 - Das Programm

Zurück zur Info Seite von: Pukkelpop Festival 2008

Metallica, The Killers, Sigur Rós, Bloc Party, Soulwax, 2 Many Djs, Editors, The Flaming Lips, Within Temptation, Manic Street Preachers, Dropkick Murphys, Róisín Murphy, Serj Tankian, Stereophonics, Tindersticks, Michael Franti & Spearhead, Stephen Marley, Tricky, Soulfly, Boys Noize, Ricardo Villalobos, Mercury Rev, Cold War Kids, Plain White T's, Miss Kittin & The Hacker (live), Carl Craig, The Wombats, Meshuggah, Dirty Pretty Things, Etienne de Crecy (live), Neurosis, The Gutter Twins, Killswitch Engage, Santogold, Iron & Wine, Danko Jones, Simian Mobile Disco (live), Stereo MC's, The Cribs, Joan As Police Woman, Blood Red Shoes, Pendulum, The Dresden Dolls, Thrice, Anti-Flag, Amy Macdonald, Das Pop, Less Than Jake, Monza, Alkaline Trio, Jamie Lidell, Hercules And Love Affair, The Breeders, Dr. Lektroluv, A Brand, Elbow, The National, Tim Vanhamel, Hot Chip, Girls In Hawaii, Ian Brown, MGMT, We Are Scientists, Diplo, Robyn, Erol Alkan, Arsenal, Modeselektor & Pfadfinderei, Black Kids, The Rascals, Foals, Sons And Daughters, As I Lay Dying, DJ Friction, Hadouken!, Martina Topley-Bird, DJ Hype & Daddy Earl, Cult of Luna, Henry Rollins (spoken word), Infadels, Soko, Junkie XL, Kaizers Orchestra, Klaxons (DJ Set) (Jamie Reynolds), SebastiAn, Does It Offend You Yeah?, Epica, Uffie & Feadz, Yeasayer, Volbeat, DJ Mehdi, High Contrast & MC Wrec, MxPx, Late Of The Pier, The Casualties, The Count & Sinden (live), The Subways, This Is Menace, Tocadisco, Two Gallants, A Wilhelm Scream, Sons of Albion, Mindless Self Indulgence, Yelle, The Pigeon Detectives, Crystal Castles, Black Mountain, The Futureheads, Switch, A-Trak, The Dř, Tunng, Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly, Sam Sparro, The Black Box Revelation, Kid Sister, The Ting Tings, M83, Midnight Juggernauts, Lykke Li, Tokyo Police Club, Samim and Miguel Toro (Percussions) live, Amenra, Alela Diane, Lady Linn and Her Magnificent Seven, Surkin, British Sea Power, Chrome Hoof, Deadmau5 (live), Leila, Alphabeat, Holy Fuck, Los Campesinos!, Benga, Dusty Kid (live), Kid Harpoon, Joe Lean and The Jing Jang Jong, Nina Nastasia, Radioclit, Lightspeed Champion, The Unseen, The Heavy, TC, Witchcraft, Have Heart, Drive-By Truckers, Brodinski, Year Long Disaster, Chase & Status, The Ocean, Autokratz, Dan Le Sac vs Scroobius Pip, Crookers, Kitty & Daisy & Lewis, The Bloody Beetroots, Shackleton, COEM, The Shoes, Headman, Little Dragon, Louis XIV, Girl Talk, Pete & The Pirates, De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig, Creature With The Atom Brain, A Mountain of One, Disco Ensemble, White Lies, Motek, The Dodos, Fuck Buttons, The Germans, Red Light Company, Triggerfinger, Animal Alpha, Menomena, Headphone, State Radio, Lemon, MaxNormal.TV, The Hickey Underworld, Pivot, aka The Junkies, Those Dancing Days, Caribou, Le Le, The Whip, Freaky Age, Black Light Burns, Hi Fi Handgrenades, The Subs, One Night Only, Ed & Kim, Mish Mash Soundsystem, Roadburg, Moveis Coloniais de Acaju, Compuphonic, The Rones, Die! Die! Die!, Hermanos Inglesos, Look See Proof, Murdock, Goldfox